2020 AGM – Item 5 (Election of Trustees)

George Bardwell, PMCPA Secretary, speaks to Item 5, the Election of Trustees.

Jayant Doshi , Aryan Jain and Larraine Solomon are recommended by the Board for election as Trustees.


Kevin Mahon, George Bardwell, Anita Manek, Martin Grossman, Nicky Heskin, Phillip Snell, and Jenny Stephany present themselves for re-election.