2020 AGM Agenda


Pinn Medical Centre Patients’ Association (PMCPA)
Registered Charity No. 1095260

Annual General Meeting


Click here for pdf version

Introductions and Welcome [wp-video-popup video=”https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_rfqUT0N23I”]

Minutes of Annual General Meeting held on 20 June 2019  

2a Matters arising

Guest Speaker – David Simmonds MP for Ruislip, Northwood and Pinner

PMCPA Constitution

Election of Trustees

Jayant Doshi, Aryan Jain and Larraine Solomon are recommended by the Board for election as Trustees.

Kevin Mahon, George Bardwell, Anita Manek, Martin Grossman, Nicky Heskin, Phillip Snell, and Jenny Stephany present themselves for re-election.

6 Chair’s Report – on website or enclosed

Joanne Daswani 

7 Treasurer’s Report – on website or enclosed

Anita Manek

8 Carers’ Network Report – on website or enclosed

Jenny Stephany 

9 Transport Report – on website or enclosed

Kevin Mahon

10 Pinn Medical Centre Report – on website or enclosed

Dr Amol Kelshiker 

11 Concluding Remarks

NR Where does test video go?