At the Meeting of the Board of Trustees on 12 January 2021 the following were unanimously elected as Officers of the Pinn Medical Centre Patients’ Association: Chair – Kevin Mahon; Vice Chair – George Bardwell; Secretary – Larraine Solomon; Treasurer – Anita Manek.

Three Board Members – Joanne Daswani, Jagdish Kapur and Brian Yim Lim were stepping down as Trustees and were thanked for their work for the Association.